Welcome to Plants and Pixels

This blog will combine two of my passions – plants and photography!

One of the aims of my blog is to share information on which plants are providing interest, colour and flowers in the garden every month of the year.

I want to share my love of gardening along with my knowledge and experience including ideas and tips on how to make your garden space (whatever its size) fun and unique.  In addition to the monthly ‘what’s looking good’ feature there will also be blogs on a range of gardening and nature related subjects.  I’m a keen photographer too, so you can expect to see plenty of photos!

I’ve included a selection of photo’s below which will give you an idea of what you can expect from future posts.  I would welcome comments and feedback on my blog and posts so please do get in touch using either by using the comments boxes or via my contact page.  I look forward to hearing from you and will always do my best to respond as soon as possible.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

